akiraStephanieMichelleIleanaLSA Elementary

Grades K-6

 
     
 
lefttop
 

 

Meet the Elementary Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff pictures displayed with permission

Dr. Michael Conner

Elementary Principal

mconner@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 214

Victoria Karsten

Elementary V.P.

vkarsten@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 274

Karina Montiel

TK-6 Administrative Secretary

kmontiel@lsak12.com / elementaryoffice@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 214

Akira Altamirano

Spanish Instructional Aide

aaltamirano@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 267

Elizabeth Antobam

Teacher - TK-Kindergarten

eantobam@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 267

Susie Bao

Day Care Supervisor

sbao@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 275

Ileana Baroi

Teacher - 5th Grade

ibaroi@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 259

Michelle Beach

Teacher - 1st Grade

mbeach@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 255

Diane Brown

Instructional Aide/Yard Supervisor

dbrown@lsak12.com

Julia Buell

Teacher - 4th Grade

jbuell@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 252

Jason Coffey

Band Instructor

jcoffey@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 331

Bryan Donker

STEAM Technology Teacher

bdonker@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 270

Anita Elkins

Instructional Aide/Yard Supervisor

aelkins@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 275

Natasha Emmrich

Instructional Aide/Yard Supervisor

nemmrich@lsak12.com

Anareli Esparza

TK-12 Campus Supervisor

anesparza@lsak12.com

Natalia Giuliani

Acellus Instructional Aide

ngiuliani@lsak12.com

Amilia Hoffman

Teacher - 3rd Grade

ahoffman@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 249

Alpha Islas

Teacher - 3rd Grade

aislas@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 250

Matthew Johnson

Counselor

mjohnson@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 268

Ellen Kaatz

Teacher - 2nd Grade

ekaatz@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 258

Michele McKinstry

TK-12 Enrollment Coordinator

PFE/Assist Coordinator

mmckinstry@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 217

Amy Miller

Teacher - 6th Grade

amiller@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 254

Kimberly Miller

Instructional Aide/Yard Supervisor

kmiller@lsak12.com

Susie Nashed

Instructional Aide/Yard Supervisor

snashed@lsak12.com

Maylinne Norton-Peters

Teacher - 5th Grade

mpeters@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 260

Leslie Patch

TK-12 Librarian

lpatch@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 253

Finny Parchamento

TK-12 Alumni & Marketing Coordinator

fparchamento@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 273

Jessica Preece

Teacher - 1st Grade

jpreece@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 256

Ricardo Ramirez

Instructional Aide/Yard Supervisor

rramirez@lsak12.com

Tiffany Lendeen

Health Officer

tramos@lsak12.com / lsanurse@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 212

Vicky Real

Elementary Receptionist

vreal@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 213

Edwin Rumbaoa

Choir Teacher

erumbaoa@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 231

Stephanie Sarli

Teacher - 6th Grade

ssarli@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 261

Evangeline Schoonover

Teacher - 2nd Grade

eschoonover@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 272

Linda Vaughan

Teacher - TK - Kindergarten

lvaughan@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 266

Oswald Villalobos

Teacher - Physical Education

ovillalobos@lsak12.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
righttop